Contact

SSA Sporting Goods NV Tel: +32 50 42 72 40
NeringStraat 2 Fax: +32 50 42 72 45
8370 Blankenberge info@ssa-archery.be
Belgium  

 

CEO Gerald gerald@ssa-archery.be
   
Manager Axel axel@ssa-archery.be
  +32 50 43 51 63
   
Sales Manager Walter walter@ssa-archery.be
  +32 50 43 51 62
 
   
Accountant Ingrid ingrid@ssa-archery.be
  +32 50 43 51 66
   
Invoice & Shipping Emilie emilie@ssa-archery.be
  +32 50 43 51 60
   
  Cindy office@ssa-archery.be
  +32 50 67 21 70
   
  Nathalie nathalie@ssa-archery.be
  +32 50 67 21 74
   
Orders & Extranet James james@ssa-archery.be
  +32 50 43 51 64
   
Returns Pieter returns@ssa-archery.be
  +32 50 43 51 69
   
Availability Stefaan stefaan@ssa-archery.be
  +32 50 43 51 68
   
Technical Support Frederic frederic@ssa-archery.be
& Warranty +32 50 43 51 65